Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Latest Reviews

At The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers for our Mums 80th birthday were beautiful and arrived on time and on the date requested. She was thrilled with the special delivery and the message that came with the flowers. The Florist did an outstanding job!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Great value for money and a lovley bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Well happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2016

Recipient happy with her flowers and arrived on time. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2016

It would have been helpful to receive an e-mail when the flowers were delivered and received by the recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2016

Excellent service delivered as requested and great value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2016

Excellent service beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2016

Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2016

Great job easy to order online delivered with no issues flowers where first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2016

beautiful flowers. very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2016

Recipient absolutely delighted with beautiful flowers delivered as requested.
Thank you very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2016

The floral arrangement was nothing like the flowers I had ordered - can only assume this was because of low stocks due to being a Monday.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2015

Very happy with service. Recipient was overjoyed with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2015

Very happy, the flowers look lovely and were delivered just as I asked. Always tricky when ordering from the other side of the world. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2015

The flowers were a hit. In choose the option for the florist to pick the flowers for our anniversary and my wife loved them. I would like to thank the store for the service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2015

My aunt was thrilled with the basket of flowers she received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2015

My Aunt received her beautiful flowers in time for her birthday and was so happy with them, that she photographed them and sent the pic to me. They were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2015

My wife loves them and I agree they look great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2015

Why Choose

Monday 9.30 - 3, Tuesday 9 - 5, Wednesday 9.30 - 3, Thursday 9 - 5, Friday 9 - 5, Saturday 9 - 3